276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Heartstopper Volume 1: The bestselling graphic novel, now on Netflix!

£8.495£16.99Clearance
ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023
82
63

About this deal

Charlie and Nick are at the same school, but they’ve never met … until one day when they’re made to sit together. This special edition also features a mini comic, but it’s titled Adoption, which you can read on Alice Oseman’s tumblr. It encompasses all the small moments of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised.

The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. Alice was named the Attitude Person of the Year 2023, and The British Book Awards Illustrator of the Year. Fourth in the bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel series about life, love, and everything that happens in between. Some of our favourites include: a hand-painted edition that features Nick and Charlie’s school bags on the first volume, matching the cover perfectly, a sprayed one with Nick and Charlie kissing, and ones with the classic Heartstopper leaves.We're always happy to answer any questions or queries you might have, please get in touch using one of the methods below.

Full details of your rights under the Distance Selling Regulations are available in the UK from your local Citizens' Advice Bureau or your Local Authority's Trading Standards Office. This joyful trip into the LGBTQ+ world of Heartstopper is the perfect gift for anyone who loves the graphic novels or Netflix TV series - from Alice Oseman, bestselling author and winner of the YA Book Prize. This is the first volume of Heartstopper the bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel series about life, love, and everything that happens in between. They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance.

Ottima qualità, spedizione prima del previsto, sono molto contenta e consiglio l'acquisto di questo pacchetto di 5 libri agli appassionati della serie, vi assicuro che non ve ne pentirete. This special-edition hardback contains an extra never-before-in-print mini-comic, THE DREAM, in black and white; beautiful endpapers and an exquisite foiled cover. But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment